my life has changed...

when i don't have horses at my side, i'm not myself. my life is so different now. i don't know what has happened...i never thought i would be afraid of horses...they make my life special. i don't know what i would do without them. i really don't know what i would do without flash. i've loved him since 2005 or 2006. even although i have not ridden him in a long time, he's still the horse that i love most of all. and vitus...why should i be afraid now?
i didn't jump the wonderful horse and i don't know how it will be now. i'll just become more afraid every week. nothing will be as it was before. horses are my life so what would i do without them? would i live?
i don't know what to do so i will get back the urge to ride again, because i don't want it this way...i don't want to be afraid...every time when i'm sorry, i can cry with flash and he knows that i'm sorry. i can't live without this wonderful horse, same with vitus...i can't live without him. in other words, i can't live without the two beloved horses.
they are my everything! <3

this is true love <3:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0